Home                                                                                                                                                           
Advertisement

piercingmart.com

 DOMAIN REPORT  
  • Website Report
  • Server Report
  • Traffic Rank
  • Reach
  • Pageviews
  • Pageviews/User
  • Bounce
  • Time on Site
  • Search

A description has not been provided for this site.

Ip69.197.182.5
Statusok
CountryCodeUS
CountryNameUnited States
RegionCode29
RegionNameMissouri
CityKansas City
ZipPostalCode64106
Latitude39.1068
Longitude-94.566
Alexa traffic rank for piercingmart.com:
Time RangeTraffic RankChange 
3 Months7,186,922% 
Percent of global Internet users who visit piercingmart.com:
Time RangeReachChange 
3 Months0.000006% 
Percent of global pageviews on piercingmart.com:
Time RangePageviewsChange 
3 Months0.00000047% 
Daily pageviews per user for piercingmart.com:
Time RangePageviews/UserChange 
3 Months7% 
The percentage of visits to piercingmart.com that consist of a single pageview:
Time RangeBounce %Change 
3 Months% 
Daily time on site for piercingmart.com:
Time RangeTime on Site(minutes)Change 
The percentage of visits to piercingmart.com that came from a search engine:
Time RangeSearch %Change 
3 Months% 
Advertisement
piercingmart.com
piercingmart.com 9.83 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.
Info piercingmart.com
Alexa Rank: 16,125,598
Title: Piercing Mart - Body Jewelry and Piercing Supplies
Description: piercingmart.com visitors, seo, traffic and competition. Website located in United States. Hosted in Kansas City. With ip 107.150.55.146. World rank is 16125598.
Visits per day: 73
Daily Ads Revenue: $0.94
Website Worth: $ 423
Creation Date: 2006-07-14
Domain Age: 12years 194days
Domain Expires:
Server Location: Missouri, United States
Domain Registrar: -
Ip: 107.150.55.146
Last update:
01-01-2018 19:40:04 (1 year ago)
Advertisement

WEBSITES LIKE piercingmart.com

ALEXA TRAFFIC & RANK BY COUNTRY
Update graph to the last: 7 days | 1 month | 3 months | 6 months
Compare piercingmart.com to:
 

www.piercingmart.com

Worldwide Traffic Rank
Country Rank

Websites Hosted On Same Network Analysis
Domain Daily traffic Daily earnings Rank Ip Adress
    sammobile.com ≈394,012$1,182.812,764136.243.71.149
n/a ksa-flh.com ≈644$3.21,719,604136.243.71.130
n/a beck-stellenmarkt.de ≈904$4.031,104,644136.243.71.218
n/a heartofgold-hostel.de ≈644$3.21,521,237136.243.71.71
n/a foerde-baumarkt.de ≈78$0.9314,174,606136.243.71.83
n/a bbm-baumarkt.de ≈502$2.722,487,525136.243.71.83

Websites with similar rank Analysis
Rank Website Ip adress Primary Country
16,125,569hamiltonroad.co.uk109.169.74.187n/a
16,125,573bo-groent-toksvaerd.dk81.95.241.128n/a
16,125,578bsgprogrammers.com69.89.27.215n/a
16,125,579aloeveraproductsuk.com79.170.40.178n/a
16,125,580cnlbuy.com92.114.82.24n/a
16,125,598piercingmart.com136.243.71.24n/a -
16,125,604lonewolftarot.com50.63.208.116n/a
16,125,606hotelcentroburgos.com212.81.134.21n/a
16,125,608narayanburners.com174.120.226.165n/a
16,125,610surfersparadiseafc.com.au202.125.37.203n/a
16,125,611pallabi.com98.136.92.79n/a

Search Engine Report
Google Page Rank:  
Google Indexed Links: Go to www.google.com and type site:piercingmart.com
Yahoo Indexed Links: show yahoo links
Google backlinks: show google backlinks
Yahoo backlinks: show yahoo backlinks
Dmoz: No
Tags:
Domain Archive: Click here to view details

IP & Spy Tools
Nameservers: NS1.REG.RU : 176.99.13.17
NS2.REG.RU : 194.58.117.12
Adsense ID: not found
Analytics ID: UA-1197505
Same Adsense Account: not found
Same Analytics Account: piercingmart.com
Similar Sites:
  *adsense and analytics checked for domain root only, and no subpages.

DNS Records
HostTypeTarget / IPClassTTLOther
www.piercingmart.comA69.197.182.5IN5 
www.piercingmart.com has address 69.197.182.5

Headings - Seo Onpage
H1H2H3H4H5H6
100000
H1
Body Jewelry and Piercing Supplies Store

Internal Links

TextTitleLink
http://piercingmart.com//
Register Nowhttp://piercingmart.com//register_form.html
http://piercingmart.com//
mailto:contact@piercingmart.com
http://piercingmart.com//map.html
Homehttp://piercingmart.com//
Product Searchhttp://piercingmart.com//search.html
Registerhttps://piercingmart.com/register_form.html
Loginhttps://piercingmart.com/login_form.html
Contact Ushttp://piercingmart.com//contact_us.html
Body Jewelry (1986)http://piercingmart.com//categories/body-jewelry-c174.html
Toe Rings (53)http://piercingmart.com//categories/toe-rings-c21066.html
Belly Button Rings (2627)http://piercingmart.com//categories/belly-button-rings-c164.html
Straight Barbells (682)http://piercingmart.com//categories/straight-barbells-c168.html
Circular Barbells (372)http://piercingmart.com//categories/circular-barbells-c176.html
Curved Barbells (467)http://piercingmart.com//categories/curved-barbells-c177.html
Spiral Barbells (163)http://piercingmart.com//categories/spiral-barbells-c178.html
Nose Studs & Screws (267)http://piercingmart.com//categories/nose-studs-screws-c179.html
Labrets (372)http://piercingmart.com//categories/labrets-c180.html
Captive Bead Rings (306)http://piercingmart.com//categories/captive-bead-rings-c181.html


Backlinks Graphic

Safety
Avg AntivirusWarning
Wot RaitingN/A
SiteAdvisorNot yet rated
Child SafetyNot yet rated

Search Volume Index
Time Elapsed: 0.30403 sec
aaa