Home                                                                                                                                                           
Advertisement

nextstepbeauty.co.uk

 DOMAIN REPORT  
  • Website Report
  • Server Report
  • Traffic Rank
  • Reach
  • Pageviews
  • Pageviews/User
  • Bounce
  • Time on Site
  • Search

There are 1,020,144 sites with a better three-month global Alexa traffic rank than Nextstepbeauty.co.uk. Its visitors view 2.1 unique pages each day on average. The site has a bounce rate of roughly 64% (i.e., 64% of visits consist of only one pageview). We estimate that 53% of visitors to the site come from the UK, where it has attained a traffic rank of 80,108. Roughly 15% of visits to Nextstepbeauty.co.uk are referred by search engines.

Ip198.1.88.159
Statusok
CountryCodeUS
CountryNameUnited States
RegionCode53
RegionNameWashington
CitySpokane
ZipPostalCode99201
Latitude47.6689
Longitude-117.437
Alexa traffic rank for nextstepbeauty.co.uk:
Time RangeTraffic RankChange 
3 Months1,020,145-% 
Percent of global Internet users who visit nextstepbeauty.co.uk:
Time RangeReachChange 
3 Months0.00012%-% 
Percent of global pageviews on nextstepbeauty.co.uk:
Time RangePageviewsChange 
3 Months0.0000026%-% 
Daily pageviews per user for nextstepbeauty.co.uk:
Time RangePageviews/UserChange 
3 Months2.1-% 
The percentage of visits to nextstepbeauty.co.uk that consist of a single pageview:
Time RangeBounce %Change 
3 Months63.5%-% 
Daily time on site for nextstepbeauty.co.uk:
Time RangeTime on Site(minutes)Change 
The percentage of visits to nextstepbeauty.co.uk that came from a search engine:
Time RangeSearch %Change 
3 Months15.4%-% 
Advertisement
nextstepbeauty.co.uk
nextstepbeauty.co.uk 8.12 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.
Info nextstepbeauty.co.uk
Alexa Rank: 1,764,450
Title: Beauty College - Beauty Training - Beauty School - Next Step Beauty
Description: Beauty College - Our Beauty Training is available nationwide through our Beauty School. Looking for a Beauty College or Beauty School? Next Step Beauty
Visits per day: 644
Daily Ads Revenue: $3.2
Website Worth: $ 1,440
Creation Date: 2008-05-22
Domain Age: 10years 0days
Domain Expires:
Server Location: Washington, United States
Domain Registrar: Nominet UK
Ip: 185.207.109.81
Last update:
15-05-2018 04:53:23 (5 days ago)
Advertisement

WEBSITES LIKE nextstepbeauty.co.uk

ALEXA TRAFFIC & RANK BY COUNTRY
Update graph to the last: 7 days | 1 month | 3 months | 6 months
Compare nextstepbeauty.co.uk to:
 

www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk

Worldwide Traffic Rank
Country Rank
    
United Kingdom:
80,108

Websites Hosted On Same Network Analysis
Domain Daily traffic Daily earnings Rank Ip Adress
n/a bradfordacademy.co.uk ≈215$1.626,436,726185.207.109.175
n/a rk-int.com ≈114$1.219,773,532185.207.109.88

Websites with similar rank Analysis
Rank Website Ip adress Primary Country
1,764,432city174.ru77.222.56.173n/a
1,764,441saltyard.co.uk70.39.234.234     United Kingdom
1,764,445gry-ben10.pl87.98.239.4     Poland
1,764,446donboscoasia.info209.25.221.22n/a
1,764,448freegamehack.com84.243.208.241n/a
1,764,450nextstepbeauty.co.uk185.207.109.81n/a -
1,764,452mg-tabc.org74.208.215.59n/a
1,764,453travelphilosophy.com129.121.80.55n/a
1,764,455scacsports.com67.228.165.35n/a
1,764,464dakmm.com69.89.31.89n/a
1,764,466tbninteractive.com74.53.30.138n/a

Search Engine Report
Google Page Rank:  
Google Indexed Links: Go to www.google.com and type site:nextstepbeauty.co.uk
Yahoo Indexed Links: show yahoo links
Google backlinks: show google backlinks
Yahoo backlinks: show yahoo backlinks
Dmoz: No
Tags:
Domain Archive: Click here to view details

IP & Spy Tools
Nameservers: NS0.UKFAST.NET : 81.201.128.133
NS1.UKFAST.NET : 81.201.143.133
Adsense ID: not found
Analytics ID: not found
Same Adsense Account: not found
Same Analytics Account: not found
Similar Sites: nextstepmagazine.com nextsteps.org nextstepforward.net nextstepcollegesports.com nextstepdirectory.com nextsteph.com nextstepsites.nl nextstepfitness.com nextstepshoes.net nextstepbabymonitors.com
  *adsense and analytics checked for domain root only, and no subpages.

DNS Records
HostTypeTarget / IPClassTTLOther
nextstepbeauty.co.ukA198.1.88.159IN5 
nextstepbeauty.co.ukNS IN5target: ns1.nextstepbeauty.co.uk
nextstepbeauty.co.ukNS IN5target: ns2.nextstepbeauty.co.uk
www.nextstepbeauty.co.ukCNAME IN5target: nextstepbeauty.co.uk
nextstepbeauty.co.ukMX IN5pri: 0
target: mail.nextstepbeauty.co.uk
nextstepbeauty.co.ukTXT IN5txt: v=spf1 ip4:198.1.74.124 +a +mx +ip4:184.173.20.190 ?all
entries: Array
nextstepbeauty.co.uk has address 198.1.88.159
nextstepbeauty.co.uk mail is handled by mail.nextstepbeauty.co.uk

Headings - Seo Onpage
H1H2H3H4H5H6
121200
H1
Beauty College – Next Step Beauty
H2
Beauty Training – The Right Beauty Training For You
Beauty School – Start Learning at our Beauty School
H3
Today's most popular courses
H4
The UK's Leading Nail, Beauty and Holistic Course Provider
Featured Course

Onpage data links

Internal Links

TextTitleLink
https://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk
Courseshttp://nextstepbeauty.co.uk/#
Nail Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/
Nail Technician Courses (Complete)https://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/nail-technician-courses/
Manicure Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/manicure-courses/
Gel Nail Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/gel-nail-courses/
Gel Polish Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/gel-polish-courses/
Silk Nail Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/silk-nail-courses/
Acrylic Nail Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/acrylic-nail-courses/
Pedicure Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/pedicure-courses/
Nail Art Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/nail-art-courses/
Sculpting Nail Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/nail-courses/sculpting-nail-courses/
Beauty Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/
Beauty Therapy Courses (NVQ 2)https://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/beauty-therapy-nvq-course/
Spray Tanning Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/spray-tanning-courses/
Pedicure Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/pedicure-courses/
Eyelash Extension Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/eyelash-extension-courses/
Facial Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/facial-courses/
Waxing Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/waxing-courses/
Advanced Waxing Courseshttps://www.nextstepbeauty.co.uk/beauty-courses/advanced-waxing-courses/

External Links

TextTitleLink
Totally Beauty Ltdhttps://www.totallybeauty.co.uk/

Backlinks Scheme

Backlinks Graphic

Safety
Avg AntivirusSafe
Wot RaitingN/A
SiteAdvisorNot yet rated
Child SafetyNot yet rated

Search Volume Index
Time Elapsed: 0.27907 sec
aaa